It’s a Gerson Style Coffee Break!

coffeecup

I used to love to drink coffee,
It smelled good, tastes good, made me happy
but then I went to the Tijuana CNV
And had a Gerson-style coffee break.

Now I like my coffee ‘upside down’,
Don’t like it white, I like it brown,
No cream, no sugar and not sitting down,
It’s a Gerson-style coffee break.

Most people like a cappuccino,
But I only make a crappucino,
Sounds weird but it makes me well you know,
It’s a Gerson-style coffee break.

When a friend says “let’s go into town for coffee”,
I say “no because you see
I no longer take it orally …”
Its a Gerson-style coffee break!

Leave a Reply

